Turmoil at EBAN

Serious concerns over leadership, membership and strategic direction have caused 5 EBAN board members to resign. France’s Philippe Gluntz, Netherland’s Rene Reijtenbaugh, Italy’s Luigi Amati and Scotland’s Nelson Gray are among the board members who stepped down.

Portugal’s Paulo Andrez was elected EBAN President in elections held during the EBAN Congress in Moscow in April.

Facebook Comments